Foxyirish Build - Ireland

Hey Guys, builder here from Ireland, I’ve been doing watersports from windsurfing , skiing, Wakeboarding, Surf & SUP to Kitesurfing, landsailing and diving and most variants in between for over 20 years so when I saw @pacificmeister on youtube I knew I had to get an efoil!. I’ve been surfing the forum for the past 2 years and gathering funds. I’ve been delayed a few times due to moves, getting married, buying a house to fix up and building a shed (I’ll post a vid of the shed for laughs!) so now I’m almost free to focus on this!

Just managed to get most of the pieces together - ended up pulling the trigger on most items over the past month - got sick of looking so rightly or wrongly my items so far are:

MP70131 120kV Motor = $200 delivered
Flipsky 60V 200A FSESC = $250.45 delivered
“Waterproof” Remote - Condom solution on this for now = $27.52 delivered + Conformal Coating = $25
14 no. Boston Swing Batteries - 58.8V 42Ah = $380 delivered ($145 was delivery!!!)
58.8V 10A Charger = $85.71 delivered
Board is an old Windsurfer cut up - needs a lot of work but have other spare old ones about if I mess up. Not cutting until I have all of the electronics up and running.
Mast Windknife FF13 - £50 del but I bought 2 so £100 ($129) - very suprised at the strength it has!
Fuselage - 20x20 Al Profile - Plan on Aluminium welding these together
Wings & Mast/Motor Clamps - 3D Printed Carbon & Fibreglass - this may not work out but its fun to try!
Pump for watercooling
Plus all the extra Bits like hatches, connectors etc. - never ending list!